A Target Run

3 07 2007

Yes, well, I did go to Target, in a sense. I just didn’t literally go there. I went online. And you usually when I post things on my blog I don’t buy them, I just wanted to clarify that because if you guys thought that I buy everything I post on my blog. Please, I would be broke right now if I did. Anyway, at Target I found a Mossimo Sundress for 20 bucks, a pair of gold flats from Xhilaration for 15 bucks, a Merona flower-printed straw tote for 22 bucks, and a pair of Mossimo shades for 17 bucks. So all together, if I had bought this stuff it is a total of 74 dollars.

target-dress-one.jpggold-target-flats.jpgmerona-straw-tote.jpgtarget-sunglasses.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

