The Best of… Mike & Chris

1 08 2007

Before we get started on this post, I’d just like to say thanks to all of my viewers because I now have over 200 and it’s only been a month, so thanks for googling BCBG Max Azria cocktail dress and clicking on the link to my blog. And since I don’t think I have been putting the websites I get the clothes from, I going to start doing that so you peeps can get your DE-lish clothing.

Anyway, I thought I would do best of Mike & Chris because it is almost fall and they are FAMOUS for having Rachel Bilson (one of MY style icons) wearing there oh-so-yummy leather jackets and cropped numbers. I picked three of the cutest thing I could find and if you would like to add just post back and comment.

1. Bernard Lambskin Jacket – $715 – activeendeavors.com

2. Jesse Distress Leather Hoody – $902 – activeendeavors.com

3. Barrington Bag – $760 – activeendeavors.com

bernard-lambskin-jacket.jpgjesse-distress-leather-hoody.jpgbarrington-bag.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

