Outfit of the Day

23 09 2007

I’ve gotten more bored over the school year and we’re just entering the 4th week. I know it’s pathetic. And although I have at least 3 hours of homework a night that does NOT keep me from writing to my 1,000 readers. Yes, that’s right. We now have 1,000 views! YIPEE! Anyway, I think I’m probably going to do this often, so it’ll probably more like outfit of the hour.

1. Marc by Marc Jacobs Cropped Jacket $298

2. Superfine Race Skinny Leg Jeans $295

3. Development Bib Front Tank $119

4. Chloe Elvire Leather Tote $1825

5. Jimmy Choo Solar Diamante Pumps $960

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

