The Ultimate Gift Guide: The Las Vegas Club Go-er

16 12 2007

Hey guys! Sorry sorry sorry I haven’t posted in a while, but I’ve been busy with school, but I’m back since it’s winter break. Now, I know you can admit and so can I. I haven’t bought any gifts yet (except for myself). Let’s break down gifts for your girlfriends by what they like to do. I did as always get the clothes from shopbop.com, just in case you would like to buy them.

1. Alice + Olivia Mirror Shift Dress $695

2. Goldsign Misfit Leather Pant $790

3. Felix Rey Handbags Kitty Sequin Clutch $130

4. Alessandro Dell’ Acqua Robot Sandal

alice-oliva-mirror-shift-dress.jpg

goldsign-misfit-leather-pant.jpg

felix-rey-handbags-kitty-sequin-clutch.jpg

alessandro-dellacqua-robot-sandal.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

